Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Rayagada Dist. Officials

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone Fax
Sri Pramod Kumar Behera Sri Pramod Kumar Behera, OAS (SAG)Collector & District Magistrate, Rayagadadm-rayagada[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate, Rayagada, Odisha - 76500106856-22224506856-222770
SP RG Saravana Vivek M, IPSSuperintendent of Police, Rayagadasprgda[dot]odpol[at]nic[dot]inSuperintendent of Police, Rayagada, Odisha06856-222304
Amrit Ruturaj, Sub Collector, Gunupur Amrit Ruturaj, IASP.D., DRDA, Rayagadaori-drayagada[at]gramsat[dot]nic[dot]inDRDA, Rayagada - 76500106856-222309
B S Baliram B S Baliram, IASSub Collector, Gunupursubcol[dot]gunu-od[at]nic[dot]inSub Collector Office, Gunupur, Dist - Rayagada06857-250021
Pratap Chandra Pradhan Pratap Chandra Pradhan, OAS(I) SBSub Collector, Rayagadasubcol[dot]raya-od[at]nic[dot]inSub Collector Office, Rayagada06856-222036
Bhaskar Ch Jena, DD Planning Bhaskar Ch Jena, OPS(I)Deputy Director (P&S)dpmurayagada2011[at]gmail[dot]comDPMU, Collectorate, Rayagada9437474623